55th Reunion


Memorial Day weekend was the 55th reunion of my high school graduating class. I promised my classmates that I would put the group picture of us and our spouses on my blog. It’s good that this is a small picture so you can’t clearly tell how old we are. Ha ha! It was a great week-end of old friendships and memories. Here’s to the Class of ’53! Out of a class of 56 there are 15 of us in this picture, but there were more at the luncheon on Saturday and at the Alumni Banquet Saturday night. May everyone be blessed with such fond memories

Explore posts in the same categories: reunion

One Comment on “55th Reunion”

  1. Kay Losh Says:

    fun to see this picture. I’m loving the pictures of your work–my special favorites are the flower pieces–the lilies, etc., and I love “Sweeping Beauty”!
    Was so good to see you and have the chance to visit a bit.
    Good luck with your next show; November, wasn’t it?
    Kay Green Losh


Leave a Reply

