New Shirt


I’m feeling the need to sew but can’t get creative in the art quilt direction, so I’ll make a new shirt/blouse out of this beautiful batik that was purchased last month.

Explore posts in the same categories: garments

4 Comments on “New Shirt”

  1. sharon Says:

    what a beautiful batik!! they are my favorites……i see the pattern calls for buttons, you have something funky no doubt 🙂 ??

  2. Susan Says:

    How’s the blouse coming along

  3. nancyk Says:

    im gonna did out my bluse that you made me years ago and wear it in honor of you my friend. i miss you and that machine. xxx00x0xx0x0x0x00x0x0x00000xx

  4. nancyk Says:

    well if i find a blude ill let you know!!!LOL Blouse!!! ha! can ya tell i hated spelling?????? LOL, x0 me


Leave a Reply

