This Is What I’m Up To


Finally – I’ve done some fiber work this week. This was inspired by one of the small works It’s about 25″ square.

unfinished-R-of-no-R

I’ve started quilting it, but black on black doesn’t show. For me, the quilting is the HARDEST decision. After pinning it to the design wall and seeing all the safety pins, I love them. Engergy. Direction. Now I think I know how to quilt it and what to do.

Explore posts in the same categories: Archives, Art Quilts, inspiration, progress

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

