Minimalism


As it turned out, I took 1391 pictures on the trip to Durango and Wyoming. Don’t cringe. I’m only going to show you three more. These are three of my favorites which turned out to be quite minimal. As my quilting is going minimal, so seems my photographs.

Homestead

lonely-horses

tree-by-road

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Minimalism”

  1. Nancy K Says:

    yes it seems you are going very minimal and zen like, and i know how much you love japan and it is showing up in your work, its all those clean lines, yet very poignant ones, and then at times that one splash of color. me liketh 🙂
    rock on emmie !!

  2. PaMdora Says:

    emmie, I love the last one. It’s beautiful and dreamy. hope your trip was like that too.


Leave a Reply

