Witch Grass


Witch-Grass

You say, “She’s reached the bottom of the barrel to find anything to show.”

But, look at this. It’s a rather inspiring design. Sketch it. Make a stamp from your sketch. Make a stencil from your sketch.   Change the colors.

Witch-Grass-manipulated

Excuse me, while I go pull more of this x@%!# stuff out of the flower bed. I’ll get to the drawing later.

Explore posts in the same categories: Archives, inspiration

2 Comments on “Witch Grass”

  1. PaMdora Says:

    I think it’s pretty cool-looking. It’s takes a unique person to stop and look at small things like this and see the beauty. Now I’m also glad I know what to call this stuff — I actually like the name Witch Grass!

  2. Nancy K Says:

    um i think we call that grass here. i do remember mowing it and it was green and then i tore it all out. bad grass bad grass. only room for flowers and things that bloom. LOL!!!!
    but gee i never appreciated it now look at me appreciating YOURS!!! 😉


Leave a Reply

