Ta-Da



The blouse is finished except for the buttons. Sharon asked if I planned funky button. I don’t know. I just know that with a cabinet full of a button collection there just HAS to be something in it that will work. Here are two each of three different button designs pinned on. What do you think? I think I’ll have to walk away and come back tomorrow. then, when I look at it for the first time, I should know whether or not any of these will work.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Ta-Da”

  1. Sunnie Says:

    Greetings, Emmie!
    Even after all these years out of touch, you can count on me for an opinion!
    The buttons on the left are great. The pink buttons on the right work very well, too and are intreresting. The ones in the middle are a great color, but are too plain button-y looking for that wonderful batik.
    Love your photo work….
    Sunnie

  2. nancyk Says:

    ohhhhhhhh niceeeeeeeeeeee. now where are we gonna wear this lovely???????? xxx000xxx0x0x0

  3. KellyT Says:

    I like you website, I learned a lot about deconstruction screen printing, and I love this blouse! I think I like the pink buttons best.


Leave a Reply

