A Plea For Help


Calling all friends and family to send me an email so I can add your email address to my email address book. A new hard drive was installed on my computer and fortunately, or not, I had a backup. Sadly, I accidentally deleted all the addresses in my address book when I was restoring it to the new hard drive.

A computer is only as good as the operator.

So send me an email – along with a joke would be nice. The following arrived yesterday and I laughed so hard I nearly fell off the chair.

IKEA is planning to sell cars; but only to it’s experience customers. Here is the car:

ikea1.jpg

And here is the only tool supplied:

ikea2.jpg

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “A Plea For Help”

  1. PaMdora Says:

    hahahaha great joke! Actually now that I think about it, it’s a beautiful arrangment of parts.


Leave a Reply

