Finished


Three wishes is finished – I think. I do a lot of machine embellishing on just the top and batting. then apply the backing and finish the quilting. And almost every time when I think I’ve finished the embellishing and start the quilting, I think of something else to add and end up with embellishment on the back side too! So maybe it’s finished, and maybe not!

three-wishesblog.jpg

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Archives, Art Quilts

One Comment on “Finished”

  1. andrea Says:

    I LOVE this. How I wish I could d such things with fabric. Very original.


Leave a Reply

