Collage Mania II


Virginia Spiegel has organized  Collage Mania II as a fund raiser for the American Cancer Society.   This is just one of several fund raisers she has organized. I’ve been a volunteer and a telephone co-ordinator for Busom Buddies in Florida, volunteered for Hospice in FL and MO, and, oh yes, I should mention that I’m a 22 year breast cancer survivor.  It’s been so long, I hardly ever think about it anymore. I haven’t done much for the cause in the last few years so here are three little offerings that I am submitting to Virginia’s generous endeavor. Each is 6″ x 6″. I hope she can use them and wish her well.

large-collage1.jpg

Gales

large-collage2.jpg

Fantasies

large-collage3.jpg

Different

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Collage Mania II”

  1. Merrilee Says:

    Terrific small work, Emmie, and I was lucky enough to see them in person! Can’t imagine they won’t be snapped right up on Virginia’s site.


  2. […] Mania II 2008 Back in January I made three little 6″x6″ collages for Collage Mania II, a fund raiser for the American Cancer Society, sponsored by Virginia […]


Leave a Reply

