I May Have Something


The Apron project is moving slowly. I’ve been so busy pulling grass out of the gardens that I haven’t looked at it for a couple of days. I think I like it.

apron-2.jpg

Pam Rubert , a quilt artist, outlines all her characters and objects in black.
Andrea Pratt
, a painter, outlines much of her work in different colors. I hope they don’t mind if I’m inspired by their work to outline the apron in red. With those green strips, it seems to need it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Art Quilts

2 Comments on “I May Have Something”

  1. Marty Corcoran Says:

    I love the outline idea and the apron holding the utensils.
    Seems edgy and menacing which I find intriguing.


Leave a Reply

