Purple Boot Print


purple-boot-print.jpg

 

 After talking via the web with artist friends, Mary Alice and Nancy, I’ve started over on Arden’s art quilt. Thank you, dear friends. I think I’m on a better direction. I just pulled this purple print of the purple boots onto purple fabric. Think that’s enough purple?? Nah. I love my thermofax almost as much as my sewing machine. I think I may like making marks and making screens more than the actual printing, cutting, and sewing. That’s food for thought.

Explore posts in the same categories: Archives, Archives Apr 2007, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

